Sometimes DPO users assume that only the purchase order book administrator is able to change user names, passwords, and email notification settings. It is, in fact, the other way around. Once a user has been added to a PO book, all personal information is only accessible to the user.
To make changes, please click on your email address in the upper right corner and select “Settings”. On the first screen, you will be able to upload your profile picture, change your name, or add your company information and phone number. Below, you can modify your password.
If you click “Settings” on the left, you will be able to adjust your email notifications. Here, you can decide whether you would like to receive emails once a PO awaits your approval. In addition, DPO can send all final approved POs that you have created hidden, you can also receive notifications once they become visible. The same applies if a PO changes the status to a closed PO or if the rental duration of an item expires. Last but not least, you can opt-in if someone adds comments to your own POs or POs in your approval chain.
If you are operating internationally, you can even change your preferred language or currency.
Finally, if you do not need your DPO account any longer, we can always delete your personal information. Simply click on “Delete account” and confirm by clicking the red button.
If you have further questions, please send us an email to email@example.com or give us a call on 1.888.376 7254. We can also arrange a demo appointment with you. Simply contact us via email, and we will schedule a call at your earliest convenience.
We hope that you enjoyed this video. Please also check out our other video tutorials on the main tutorial page.